Skip to main content

apply for central counselling admission Filling Of Form documentation verification Pay Fees Confirm Admission
News & Events
Online Payment
  1. Home
  2. Campus Life
  3. Clubs
  4. Clicks Club

Clicks Club

image description

About the club

The Institute has dynamic Photography Club cum organization known as ‘CLICKS’ .It was formed in 2010 by then students Anubrato Mukherjee, Ankit Agrawal, Siddharth Kaushal, Ruchita Sharma, Debsaurabh Ghosh, Sayan Sarkar and Parimal Paloskar.

Today it is sustaining more than 400 members within and outside college.The main objective of the Club aims at educating, promoting and organizing things related to photography and its various aspects. Clicks take projects like portfolio shoots, profile shoots, event coverage, and conduct photography workshops and outdoor photo sessions with the club members. Members at Clicks Club are known as ‘The Clickers’. The current active member who are looking after the activities of the club are Deepanjan Kowar, Ajit Kumar Gupta, Saurabh Rao, Amit Jadhao, Aishwarya Pillai, Isha Verma, Samiksha Sawalkar, Jigyasa Gupta and many more. The clicker have not only made there presence in the campus but also at National and International level by winning various photographic contest few amongs them are first prize in AkshayPatra Photography Contest by Canon, 1st and 3rd Prize in IIT Kharagpur 2014, 3rd prize in NIT Warangal 2013 and many more. Dr. NagendraTripathi , Associate Professor in the Department of Electrical Engineering is the Faculty In charge of the CLICKS.

  • Contacts:
  • Ajit Kumar Gupta – 09709222670
  • Deepanjan Kowar -07828805543