## **Proctorial Board Members**

SN.	Name	Designation	Contact No.	Photo				
Chairman, Proctorial Board								
1	Dr. Santosh Kumar Sar	Chairman (Proctorial	09425242582					
		Board)						
		Professor &						
		Dean ( Student Welfare ),						
		Department of Applied						
		Chemistry						
Members, Proctorial Board								
2	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Dubey	Associate Professor, Mechanical Engg. Deptt.	09827109722	B.I.T. DURG				
3	Dr. Pawan Kumar Patnaik	Associate Professor, Computer Science Engineering Department	09424188215	B.I.T. DURG				
4	Prof. Shrawan Pandey	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Management	09425245294	B.I.T. DURG				

5	Prof. Santosh Kumar Mishra	Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engg. Deptt.	09589794177	B.I.T. DURG
6	Prof. Mousam Sharma	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Electrical and Electronics Engg.	09827946026	B.I.T. DURG
7	Prof. Alok Kumar	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Electrical Engg.	09981892643	B.I.T. DURG
8	Prof. Raj Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Information Technology	09826336931	B.J.T. DURG